One-On-One Computer Help

Animated characters in front of a computer holding up a HELP sign

Our Tech Mentor volunteer can help you with basic computer issues like:

  • Learn the basics of Microsoft Word and Excel;
  • Set up an email account;
  • Use social networking services like Facebook;
  • Use the library's pay-for-print system;
  • Download an e-book from the library's web site;
  • And much more!

No appointment necessary, just drop in and ask for assistance.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: Computer Instruction
Joyce Ellington Branch Library

Location

Joyce Ellington Branch Library
Room & Floor: Tech Center

Date & Time

Monday, February 25, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM