One-On-One Computer Help

image for One-On-One Computer Help

Our Willow Glen Tech Mentor volunteers can help you with basic computer issues like:

  • learn the basics of Microsoft Word and Excel;
  • set up an email account;
  • use social networking services like Facebook;
  • use the library's pay-for-print system;
  • download an e-book from the library's web site;
  • and much more!

Stop feeling frustrated by your computer and get the help you need at the library!

To make an appointment in advance, please register at the information desk. Drop-in assistance is also given when Tech Mentors are available.

Find More

Keywords: Computer Instruction
Willow Glen Branch Library

Location

Willow Glen Branch Library
Room & Floor: Internet Cafe

Date & Time

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM