One-On-One Computer Help

image for One-On-One Computer Help

Make an appointment for one-on-one assistance with basic computer issues. Our Vineland Tech Mentor is a skilled volunteer who can help you:

  • learn the basics of Microsoft Word and Excel;
  • set up an email account;
  • use social networking services like Facebook;
  • use the library's pay-for-print system;
  • download an ebook from the library's web site;
  • and much more!

Stop feeling frustrated by your computer and get the help you need at the Vineland Library!

Find More

Keywords: Computer Instruction
Vineland Branch Library

Location

Vineland Branch Library

Date & Time

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM