One-on-One Computer Help

image for One-on-One Computer Help

PROGRAM CANCELED 07/11, 07/18

Do you have questions about using a computer?

Do you want to learn how to set up an email account, surf the web or do something else on the computer?

Come to the internet Cafe at the Santa Teresa Branch Library, and one of our volunteers can help you.

 

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: Computer Instruction
Santa Teresa Branch Library

Location

Santa Teresa Branch Library
Room & Floor: Internet Cafe

Date & Time

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM