Nana y Yo: Early Learning Readiness Program

image for Nana y Yo: Early Learning Readiness Program

We are offering a FREE two day program for 36 weeks. The “Nana Y Yo” Early Learning Readiness (ELR) is a relationship and play based program for informal caregivers caring for young children ages 0-5. The program provides caregivers and children with experiences and knowledge necessary to ensure children arrive at the steps of kindergarten ready to learn.

Play Based Model Program - Focuses on 13 Learning Centers

  • Preparing children for kindergarten
  • Educating caregivers, including parents
  • Developing fine motor skills
  • Infant development
  • Science, math, and literacy
  • Physical activity, health and nutrition

This is not a drop in program, you must register with Morgan King at morgan.king@ymcasv.org or 650-745-5724.

Pre-Registration Required

Sponsored by: YMCA of Silicon Valley

Find More

Keywords: Play & Learn
Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM