Music & Movement + Stay & Play

image for Music & Movement + Stay & Play

Enjoy songs and movement activities that build motor and social skills, and increase independence as well as language ability in your child.

These are essential to learning and development and are fun.

We'll use shakers, beanbags, scarves, and other items to move to the music and keep the beat!

For ages 2-6 and parents/caregivers.

*Takes place of Family Storytime the first Saturday each month*

Evergreen Branch Library

Location

Evergreen Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM