Music, Movement, Stay & Play

image for Music, Movement, Stay & Play

Enjoy songs and movement activities that build motor and social skills, and increase independence as well as language ability in your child.

These are essential to learning and development and are fun.

We'll use shakers, beanbags, scarves, and other items to move to the music and keep the beat!

For ages 2-5 and parents/caregivers.

Almaden Branch Library

Location

Almaden Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM