Music And Movement

Shakers, beanbags, scarves, and other items

Enjoy songs and movement activities that build motor and social skills, and increase independence as well as language ability in your child.

These are essential to learning and development and are fun.

We'll use shakers, beanbags, scarves, and other items to move to the music and keep the beat!

For ages 2-5 and parents/caregivers.

Hashtag: #musicandmovement

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Storytime , Music & Movement Storytime
Joyce Ellington Branch Library

Location

Joyce Ellington Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM