Music And Movement

image for Music And Movement

Enjoy songs and movement activities that build motor and social skills, and increase independence as well as language ability in your child.

These are essential to learning and development and are fun.

We'll use shakers, beanbags, scarves, and other items to move to the music and keep the beat!

For ages 2-5 and parents/caregivers.

Almaden Branch Library

Location

Almaden Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Picture Book Area

Date & Time

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM