Line Dancing

Basic Box step diagram

Join our wonderful volunteer instructor Audrey Chen for free Line Dancing classes!

Have fun and enjoy music performing calorie-burning dance movements!

Free. No registration required.

No class on June and July  2019, 

No class: 
August: 8/1, 8/27,8/29 off
September: 9/23-9/27 off
October 10/28-11/1 off
November 11/25-11/29 off
December 12/23-12/31 off
 

加入我们的优秀蹈课者教练 Audrey Chen免费舞蹈课!

享受乐趣,享受音乐表演卡路里燃烧舞蹈动作!

免费。不需要注册。  2 019年6月和7月没有课。

没课:
Auguest: 8/1, 8/27, 8/29 off
September: 9/23-9/27 off
October 10/28-11/1 off
November 11/25-11/29 off
December 12/23-12/31 off

温馨提示: 你如果你联系这个链接,你可以找到更多的新的中文书籍DVD.

 

Find More

Audience: Adults
Language:
Keywords: Music & Dance
Calabazas Branch Library

Location

Calabazas Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM