LEGO® Fun / Diversión con LEGO®

image of legos

Come join our LEGO® Fun program where your child will have the opportunity to expand their creativity, and develop critical skills through the power of play!

  • Recommended for children ages 4 years and older
  • This program will be held in the Children’s Area

Free. No registration required.

The program conducted by the San José Public Library is not affiliated, sponsored, or endorsed by LEGO® Education or The LEGO® Group.

 

¡Acompáñenos al Diversión con LEGO® donde su niño tendrá la oportunidad de expandir su creatividad, y desarrollar habilidades criticas a través del poder del juego!

  • Recomendado para las edades 4 años en adelante
  • Este programa se llevara acabo en la área de los niños

Gratis. Registración no es requerida.

El programa conducido por la Biblioteca Pública de San José no está afiliado, patrocinado o respaldado por LEGO® Education o The LEGO® Group.

Hashtag: #creativity

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Play & Learn
Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library

Location

Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM