LEGO® Fun

Colorful Lego Blocks

Come with your creativity and imagination!  Children may want to build using our LEGO® materials.*  We also have large DUPLO® blocks and soft blocks for the very young and the smaller kids to manipulate safely. This program is held in the Bascom Children's area.

Children of all ages welcome!

* The programs conducted by the San José Public Library are not affiliated, sponsored, or endorsed by LEGO® Education or the LEGO® Group.

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Play & Learn
Bascom Branch Library

Location

Bascom Branch Library
Room & Floor: Bascom Children's Area

Date & Time

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM