LEGO® Fun

image for LEGO® Fun

You supply the creativity. We supply the LEGO®s (5+ years old) and Duplos (up to 4 years old). Join us for a fun time playing with our huge supply of LEGO®s and Duplos! Note: Close parental supervision is recommended for a safe program.

This program conducted by the San José Public Library is not affiliated, sponsored, or endorsed by LEGO® Education or The LEGO® Group.

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Play & Learn
Almaden Branch Library

Location

Almaden Branch Library
Room & Floor: Program Room

Date & Time

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM