LEGO® Builders

Pile of multicolored LEGOs

Put your creativity and imagination to work while you build using LEGO® bricks. DUPLO® bricks are available for younger kids to manipulate safely.

Children of all ages welcome!

The programs conducted by the San José Public Library are not affiliated, sponsored, or endorsed by LEGO® Education or the LEGO® Group.

Free. No registration required.

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Play & Learn
Alviso Branch Library

Location

Alviso Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children Area

Date & Time

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM