Junior Astronomy Club

image for Junior Astronomy Club

Have you ever wanted to learn about the amazing universe that you live in? Then come to Cambrian Branch Library’s Junior Astronomy Club! 

For children grades 2-5. Registration is not required.

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: STEAM - Science
Cambrian Branch Library

Location

Cambrian Branch Library

Date & Time

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM