Intermediate Mandarin Language & Culture Class

image for Intermediate Mandarin Language & Culture Class

CANCELLED 8/9, 8/23

An intermediate level class offered in Simplified Mandarin Chinese.

It is suggested that students bring a binder/notebook and pencil or pen when attending the class.

The classes are intended for children 5-12 years old. 

Find More

Audience: Kids
Language:
Keywords: Language Learning (not Eng)
Santa Teresa Branch Library

Location

Santa Teresa Branch Library
Room & Floor: Group Study Room B

Date & Time

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM