INSIDERS: Activities at the Hillview Branch Library

image for INSIDERS: Activities at the Hillview Branch Library

Join us for socializing, finding new friends, networking, making jokes, crafting, having fun with art, learning from speakers in the community, and much more. This Insiders programs are geared towards teens and adults with developmental and intellectual disabilities.

Hillview Branch Library

Location

Hillview Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM