Infant/Toddler Storytime

image for Infant/Toddler Storytime

Infant/Toddler Storytime invites children and their caregivers to wiggle, rhyme, and sing with diverse books, songs, and fingerplays that encourage language, play, and exploration.

Join us after storytime for Stay & Play, a playtime for children and their caregivers to socialize and explore.

This program is geared for children 0 to 3 years of age and their parents/caregivers, but all children are welcome!

Free. No registration required.

For a complete list of storytimes: sjpl.org/storytime

Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library

Location

Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Room

Date & Time

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM