Infant/Toddler Storytime

image for Infant/Toddler Storytime

Infant/Toddler Storytime invites children and their caregivers to wiggle, rhyme, and sing with diverse books, songs, and fingerplays that encourage language, play, and exploration.

This program is geared for children 0 to 3 years of age and their parents/caregivers, but all children are welcome! 

Free. No registration required.
 
For a complete list of storytimes:  sjpl.org/Storytimes
 

Evergreen Branch Library

Location

Evergreen Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM