Homework Club For Kids

image for Homework Club For Kids

Need help with your homework? Our team of local teen volunteers will be available to help children in K-8 grades with their homework.

Homework Club at the Pearl Avenue Branch will take place Wednesdays from 4:00-6:00 p.m. in the Community Room.

No registration required.

Hashtag: #homework help, #academic support

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Academic Support & Homework Help
Pearl Avenue Branch Library

Location

Pearl Avenue Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM