Homework Club - Club de tareas

image for Homework Club - Club de tareas

Our homework club provides after school support for students in grades K–8. Dedicated homework coaches are ready to answer questions and help with homework in all subjects.

Free.

Nuestro club de tareas ofrece apoyo académico a los niños de los grados K-8. Tenemos tutores dedicados y listos a contesta preguntas y ayuda con las tareas en todas las materias escolares.

Gratis.

Hashtag: #HomeworkClub

Find More

Audience: Kids
Language:
Keywords: Academic Support & Homework Help
Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library

Location

Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library
Room & Floor: FLC Classroom

Date & Time

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM