Homework Club

image for Homework Club

Volunteers will be available to help children in Grades K-12 with their homework.

Free. No registration required.

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Academic Support & Homework Help
Cambrian Branch Library

Location

Cambrian Branch Library
Room & Floor: Second floor tables, outside room A

Date & Time

Monday, December 17, 2018 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM