Homework Club

image for Homework Club

Our homework club provides after school support for students in grades K–8. Dedicated homework coaches are ready to answer questions and help with homework in all subjects.

Free.

Hashtag: #HomeworkClub

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Academic Support & Homework Help
Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library

Location

Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library
Room & Floor: FLC Classroom

Date & Time

Monday, September 16, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM