Homework Club

image for Homework Club

Need help with your homework? Adult and teen volunteers are available to assist students in grades 1-12 with all their homework needs, including reading, reading comprehension, writing, spelling, math, science and history. Assistance is available for high school students who need help with advanced mathematics.

Teens are welcome to come and work on their homework in a quiet setting.

No registration required.

Hashtag: #homeworkclub

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Academic Support & Homework Help
Vineland Branch Library

Location

Vineland Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Monday, September 16, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM