Homework Club

image for Homework Club

Need help with your homework? Adult and teen volunteers are available to assist K-12 students with all their homework needs, including reading, reading comprehension, writing, spelling, math, science and history. Assistance is available for high school students who need help with advanced mathematics.

Teens are welcome to come and work on their homework in a quiet setting.

No registration required.

Hashtag: #homeworkclub

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Academic Support & Homework Help
West Valley Branch Library

Location

West Valley Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Monday, February 25, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM