Homework Club

image for Homework Club

Need help with your homework?

Local teen and adult volunteers are available to assist students with all their homework needs, including reading, reading comprehension, writing, spelling, math, science and history.

Homework Club is geared for students in Elementary and Middle School (K-8th grade).

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Academic Support & Homework Help
Evergreen Branch Library

Location

Evergreen Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Monday, September 16, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM