Homework Club

image for Homework Club

Need help with your homework? Teen volunteers are available to assist students with all their homework needs, including reading, reading comprehension, writing, spelling, math, science and history. Homework Club is geared for students in Elementary and Middle School (K-8th grade).

Teens are welcome to come and work on their homework in a quiet setting.

No registration required.

Hashtag: #homeworkclub

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Academic Support & Homework Help
West Valley Branch Library

Location

West Valley Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Monday, January 7, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM