Homework Club

image for Homework Club

Need help with your homework? Local teen and adult volunteers are available to assist students with all their homework needs, including reading, reading comprehension, writing, spelling, math, science and history. Homework Club is geared for students in Elementary and Middle School (K-8th grade).

This program is also a Read Away Your Fines program. Fines on juvenile accounts can be eliminated when the juvenile account holder reads during Homework Club. Every 15 minutes of reading will deduct $5 of fines.  

Snacks will be served. No registration required.

Hashtag: #homeworkclub

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Academic Support & Homework Help , RAYF, Back to School
Educational Park Branch Library

Location

Educational Park Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Monday, February 25, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM