Homework Club

image for Homework Club

Need a little extra help with homework? Need to practice for a big test coming up or a quiet place to study? Come to the Alum Rock Library Branch and get help with homework. Homework Club is geared for students in Elementary and Middle School (K-8th grade).

Our Homework Club is staffed by caring high school and adult volunteers who try their best to work one-on-one with students, though one-on-one cannot always be guaranteed based on the number of volunteers available each day.

No registration required!

Hashtag: #homework

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Academic Support & Homework Help
Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library

Location

Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM