Homework Club

image for Homework Club

Need help with your homework? Local teen and adult volunteers are available to assist students with all their homework needs, including reading, reading comprehension, writing, spelling, math, science and history. Homework Club is geared for students in Elementary and Middle School (K-8th grade).

No Homework Club on 11/28/19, 12/26/19, 1/2/20, 2/20/20, and 4/16/20.

No registration required.

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Academic Support & Homework Help , RAYF
Educational Park Branch Library

Location

Educational Park Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM