Homework Club

image for Homework Club

Need help with your homework? Volunteer tutors will be available to help 1st  - 8th grade students with their homework after school. Drop-ins are welcome! No registration required.

There will be no Homework Club on 3rd Thursday of each month and when schools are not in session.

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Academic Support & Homework Help
Village Square Branch Library
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM