Homework Club

image for Homework Club

Need help with your homework? A trained volunteer will be available to help children in K-8 grades with their homework. No registration required.

Homework Club at the Hillview Branch will take place every Monday-Wednesday from 4:30-6:30 p.m. and Fridays from 4:00-6:00 p.m. Come to the Info Desk for details.

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Academic Support & Homework Help
Hillview Branch Library

Location

Hillview Branch Library

Date & Time

Monday, December 17, 2018 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM