Gentle Yoga & Relaxation

image for Gentle Yoga & Relaxation

NOTE: Gentle Yoga on Thursday, March 7th is CANCELLED. We'll see you next week!

Join us for a gentle, volunteer-led Yoga and relaxation program on Thursdays at noon in the Community Room.

This program is for teens and adults age 15+.

Please bring your own mat, accessories, and be sure to wear comfortable clothing.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: Health & Wellness
Santa Teresa Branch Library

Location

Santa Teresa Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM