Game Zone For Kids

image for Game Zone For Kids

Join us at the library to unwind, make new friends and play some fun games!

This free program is designed for children and their families.

Hashtag: #learn, #play, #games

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Play & Learn
Edenvale Branch Library

Location

Edenvale Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM