Game Zone For Kids

image for Game Zone For Kids

Join us at the library to unwind, make new friends and play some fun games!

This free program is designed for children and their families.

Hashtag: #learn, #play, #games

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Play & Learn
Edenvale Branch Library

Location

Edenvale Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM