Game Zone! Board Games For Kids

close up of board game with dice and playing pieces

Children and families are invited to join us every Saturday from 4:00-5:50 to play fun board games.

Bring your friends or come and make new ones!

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Just for Fun
West Valley Branch Library

Location

West Valley Branch Library
Room & Floor: Group Study Room B

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM