Game On! Wii for Teens

image for Game On! Wii for Teens

Game on!

Join us for a fun and free program every Wednesday. 

Play ping pong, test out your Wii skills, compete at foosball, and more!

Find More

Audience: Teens
Keywords: Just for Fun
Vineland Branch Library

Location

Vineland Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM