Game Day

image for Game Day

School age children are invited to participate in this fun after school program happening every Thursday. Play table tennis, test out your Wii skills, compete in board games, and more! Student should be in at least third grade to participate.

This program is not offered when Berryessa Union School District is on break.

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Just for Fun
Berryessa Branch Library

Location

Berryessa Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM