Full Bloom Book Club

image for Full Bloom Book Club

Please join us for an interesting afternoon of literary discussion. All are welcome! We meet every 4th Thursday of the month at 1:00pm.

Here is our reading list for the first half of 2019:

February 28: Happiness by Aminatta Forna

March 28: There There by Tommy Orange

April 24: Fruit of the Drunken Tree by Ingrid Rojas Contreras

May 23: Less by Andrew Sean Greer

June 27: Virgil Wander by Leif Enger

Find More

Keywords: Book Club/Discussion
Rose Garden Branch Library

Location

Rose Garden Branch Library
Room & Floor: Group Study Room, Second Floor

Date & Time

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM