Friday Fun: Movie Fun

The Movies Logo

Bring your friends or come by yourself and make new ones as we watch together fun and entertaining movies. Popcorn wll be provided. 

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Just for Fun
Joyce Ellington Branch Library
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM