Friday Fun: Movie Fun

The Movies Logo

Bring your friends or come by yourself and make new ones as we watch together fun and entertaining movies. Popcorn will be provided

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Just for Fun
Joyce Ellington Branch Library
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM