FREE Summer Lunch Program

image for FREE Summer Lunch Program

Youth 17 years and younger are invited to join us for the FREE Summer Lunch Program to obtain a nutritious meal this Summer at the library Monday through Friday from June 10 to August 9.  Monday Lunch will be served from 1:00pm-2:00pm and Tuesday through Friday, Lunch will be served from 12:00pm-1:00pm.

Sponsored by: YMCA

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Health & Wellness , Summer Food Program
Hillview Branch Library

Location

Hillview Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM