Free Afternoon Snacks

Children sitting around a table having snacks

Join us at the Joyce Ellington Library for delicious and nutritious snacks!

This program is geared towards kids and teens ages 2-17.

Free. No registration required.

Sponsored by: YMCA Silicon Valley, Second Harvest Food Bank
Hashtag: #snack

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Health & Wellness
Joyce Ellington Branch Library
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM