Free Afternoon Snacks

Children sitting around a table eating snacks

Join us at the Joyce Ellington Library for delicious and nutritious snacks!

This program is geared towards kids and teens ages 2-17.

Free. No registration required.

Sponsored by: YMCA Silicon Valley, Second Harvest Food Bank
Hashtag: #snacks

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Health & Wellness
Joyce Ellington Branch Library
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM