Free Afternoon Snacks

Four kids enjoying food

Join us at the Hillview Library for delicious and nutritious snacks! This program is geared towards kids and teens ages 2-17. Free. No registration required.

Sponsored by: YMCA Silicon Valley, Second Harvest Food Bank
Hashtag: #snacks

Find More

Keywords: Health & Wellness
Hillview Branch Library

Location

Hillview Branch Library

Date & Time

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM