Free Afternoon Snacks

Four Kids Enjoying Food

Join us at the Alum Rock Library for delicious and nutritious snacks! This program is geared towards kids and teens ages 2-17. Free. No registration required.

Sponsored by: YMCA Silicon Valley, Second Harvest Food Bank
Hashtag: #snacks

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Health & Wellness , Summer Food Program
Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM