Finger Knitting

shelves of colorful skeins of yarn

Finger knitting is a fun, productive way to spend your free time when you need something to do. When you're finished, you'll have a beautiful rope of yarn that you can use in many different ways.  It’s simple and fun for the whole family! This program asks that parents stay for the duration of the program.

Suitable for ages 7+.

Free. No registration required.

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Crafts & Hobbies
Bascom Branch Library

Location

Bascom Branch Library
Room & Floor: Family Learning Center (FLC) Room

Date & Time

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM