Family Storytime + Stay & Play

image for Family Storytime + Stay & Play

Enjoy stories, songs, and movement activities that support early literacy development and help foster a love of books and reading. Sharing the wonders of books with the family helps increase children’s learning and reading skills and builds vocabulary.  Open to all ages, but aimed at children 0-8 and their parents or caregivers.

After storytime, you are invited to stay and get acquainted during Stay & Play.  We will put out toys for children to play with while the adults have a chance to connect.

The first Saturday each month, Family Storytime will be replaced with Music and Movement.

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Family Storytime
Evergreen Branch Library

Location

Evergreen Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM