Family Storytime + Stay & Play

image for Family Storytime + Stay & Play

Enjoy stories, songs, and movement activities that support early literacy development and help foster a love of books and reading. Sharing the wonders of books with the family helps increase children’s learning and reading skills and builds vocabulary.  Open to all ages, but aimed at children 0-8 and their parents or caregivers.

After storytime, you are invited to stay and get acquainted during Stay & Play.  We will put out toys for children to play with while the adults have a chance to connect.

The first Saturday each month, Family Storytime will be replaced with Music and Movement.

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Family Storytime
Evergreen Branch Library

Location

Evergreen Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM