Family Storytime And Stay & Play

image for Family Storytime And Stay & Play

Enjoy stories, songs, and movement activities that support early literacy development, and help foster a love of books and reading.

Sharing the wonders of books with family can help increase a child's learning and reading skills, as well as vocabulary.

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Family Storytime
Village Square Branch Library

Location

Village Square Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM