Family Storytime and Stay & Play

image for Family Storytime and Stay & Play

Bring your whole family out to enjoy stories, songs, and movement activities that support early literacy development and help foster a love of books and reading.

Sharing the wonders of books with the family helps increase children’s learning and reading skills.

Parents and children are invited to stay and get acquainted after storytime. We will put out toys for the children to play with while the adults chat.

For children 0-7 and their parents or caregivers.

December Storytime Break (December 23rd - January 7th)

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Family Storytime
Hillview Branch Library

Location

Hillview Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Storytime Area

Date & Time

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM