Family Storytime and Stay & Play

image for Family Storytime and Stay & Play

Bring your whole family out to enjoy stories, songs, and movement activities that support early literacy development and help foster a love of books and reading. Sharing the wonders of books with the family helps increase children’s learning and reading skills.  For children 0-7 and their parents or caregivers.

Parents and children are invited to stay and get acquainted after storytime. We will put out toys for the children to play with while the adults chat.

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Family Storytime
Alviso Branch Library

Location

Alviso Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM