Family Storytime And Stay & Play

image for Family Storytime And Stay & Play

Bring your whole family out to enjoy stories, songs, and movement activities that support early literacy development and help foster a love of books and reading. Sharing the wonders of books with the family helps increase children’s learning and reading skills.  For children 0-7 and their parents or caregivers.

Parents and children are invited to stay and get acquainted after storytime. We will put out toys for the children to play with while the adults chat.

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Family Storytime
Alviso Branch Library

Location

Alviso Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM