Family Storytime and Stay & Play

image for Family Storytime and Stay & Play

Bring your whole family out to enjoy stories, songs, and movement activities that support early literacy development and help foster a love of books and reading. Sharing the wonders of books with the family helps increase children’s learning and reading skills.  For children 0-8 and their parents or caregivers.  Parents and children are invited to stay and get acquainted after storytime. We will put out toys for the children to play with while the adults chat.

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Family Storytime
Pearl Avenue Branch Library

Location

Pearl Avenue Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM