Family Storytime

image for Family Storytime

Family Storytime is designed to accommodate a mix of ages and invites the entire family to participate in early literacy activities such as stories, songs, rhymes, fingerplays, and movement activities.

This program is geared for children of all ages and their parents/caregivers!

Free. No registration required.

For a complete list of storytimes: sjpl.org/Storytime

Storytime will not be held on July 6th due to storytime break.

Hashtag: #storytime

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Family Storytime
Educational Park Branch Library

Location

Educational Park Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM