Family Story Time

image for Family Story Time

Enjoy stories, songs, and movement activities that support early literacy development and help foster a love of books and reading.

Sharing the wonders of books with the family helps increase children’s learning and reading skills.

While the whole family is welcome, the activities are designed primarily for children ages 3-6.

Note: Storytime will not occur on July 23 & July 31.

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Family Storytime
Bascom Branch Library

Location

Bascom Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM