ESL Writing Class

image for ESL Writing Class

ESL learners will be taught different practical writing skills. This FREE ESL Writing class is specially designed for English-as-a-Second-Language learners to gain basic writing skills. No sign up is necessary.

Related eResources

Practice your language skills between meetings. Mango Languages offers self-paced language learning in over 60 different languages.

Mỗi thứ Ba quý vi sẽ được học những chương trình ESL khác nhau như ngủ vững hay cấu trúc văn phạm.

Ven a las ESL clases gratìs de escritura en Inglés y aprende vocabulario y gramatica.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English , Family Learning Centers
Tully Community Branch Library

Location

Tully Community Branch Library
Room & Floor: Family Learning Center Classroom

Date & Time

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM