ESL Conversation Club / ESL Club de Conversación

image for ESL Conversation Club / ESL Club de Conversación

English as a Second Language (ESL) Conversation Clubs create a welcoming and respectful environment for adult learners of English to practice their English conversation skills. Clubs meet weekly at the library with a trained facilitator.

*Practice your English language skills between meetings! MANGO LANGUAGES and PRONUNCIATOR offers FREE self-paced language learning in over 50 different languages.  Please ask library staff for additional information.

 

Inglés como Segundo Idioma (ESL) Club de Conversación crea un ambiente cómodo y respetuoso para que los estudiantes adultos puedan practicar a conversar en inglés. ESL Club de Conversación se reúne semanalmente en la Biblioteca con un facilitador capacitado.

* ¡Siga practicando el inglés entre las reuniones! MANGO LANGUAGES y PRONUNCIATOR ofrecen el aprendizaje de idiomas a su propio ritmo GRATIS en más de 50 idiomas diferentes. Por favor, pregunte al personal de la biblioteca para obtener más información.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English
Hillview Branch Library

Location

Hillview Branch Library
Room & Floor: Study Room B

Date & Time

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM