ESL Conversation Club

Group of people sitting around a table

English as a Second Language (ESL) Conversation Clubs create a welcoming and respectful environment for adult learners of English to practice their English conversation skills. Clubs meet weekly at the library with a trained facilitator.

Practice your language skills between meetings. Pronunciator and Mango Languages offer self-paced English language learning for speakers of different languages.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English
Village Square Branch Library

Location

Village Square Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM